Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bubba's Subs & Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bubba's Subs & Pizza

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bubba's Subs & Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Shanna Swann 8 months ago

GRILLED CHICKEN SALAD

By far the best salad in Lee County. I have a hard time digesting dark leafy greens, so the thin shredded lettuce is perfect. The chicken has a wonderful flavor and pairs nicely with the homemade ranch.

Bob 9 months ago

BUBBA'S SPECIAL PIZZA- 16"

Dadgum fine pie. Best you can buy in Sanford.

Cheryl 12 months ago

16" COMBO UP

The subs are Excellent quality, fresh ingredients and value for the $$!

Rita about 1 year ago

16. PHILLY STEAK

First time ordering online - and everything was just like it was supposed to be. The food was delicious, and the service was outstanding. Will definitely be ordering online again - such a time saver.

Leon over 1 year ago

CHEESE - 16"

We already eat at Bubba's, the food is always good and fresh. The people are friendly and the service is exceptional. The best place to eat in Sanford.

Todd K 9 months ago

2. JEFF'S FAVORITE

We're from North Central Pennsylvania and it's not easy to find a taste of home here in North Carolina. Jeff's Favorite sounded similar to what we call a Regular up home. It did not disappoint. The roll was fresh and the combination of meats and cheese were perfect. Can't ask for better customer service, we're always greeted by smiling eager to help staff. Bubba's is quickly becoming one of our favorite restaurants!

Sharron 12 months ago

16. PHILLY STEAK

The food is always excellent !!! Love the subs and salads !!!

Angie about 1 year ago

PEPPERONI - 10"

Bubba's has the best pizza in town. Every time I get a pizza from there, I know it will be great. The staff is friendly and helpful. Their salads are also amazing!! You have to try Bubba's

Terrie about 1 year ago

BUBBA'S SPECIAL PIZZA - 10"

Best pizza in NC, I'm a Friday night regular and sometimes through the week.

Susan over 1 year ago

GRILLED CHICKEN SALAD

I have a gluten allergy so the subs and pizza are out of the question for me. I order the grilled chicken salad when our family goes to Bubba's. They are generous with the lettuce but the salad could use a little more chicken and a better variety of fresh veggies. Also, please take into consideration that this review is coming from someone who is picky when it comes to salads because that's usually all I get to eat when we go to restaurants.